Kontakt

Altenwerder - St. Gertrud-Kirche

Altenwerder Kirchweg
21147 Hamburg
040 – 79 79 100

Finkenwerder - St. Nikolai-Kirche

Finkenwerder Landscheideweg 157
21129 Hamburg
040 – 742 68 33

Sigrid-Ehlebracht Gemeindebüro
Frau Sigrid Ehlebracht
040 – 742 68 33
buero.finkenwerder@kirche-hamburg.de
Torsten Krause, Pastor Pastor Torsten Krause
040 – 742 81 23
krause.finkenwerder@kirche-hamburg.de
Pastor_in NN
zur Zeit vakant
040 – 3180 77 33

weitere Kontakte: klick hier!

Fischbek - Cornelius-Kirche

Dritte Meile 1
21149 Hamburg
040 – 701 95 56

Susanne Jönsson Gemeindebüro
Frau Susanne Jönsson
040 – 701 95 56
info@cornelius-kirche.de
Di, Mi, Fr: 9:00 – 13:00
Di: 14:00 – 17:00
Pastor Gerhard Janke
040 – 701 87 27
janke@cornelius-kirche.de
meikebarnahl Pastorin Meike Barnahl
040 701 95 58
barnahl@cornelius-kirche.de

 

Hausbruch - Thomas-Kirche

Lange Striepen 3 A
21147 Hamburg
040 – 796 02 08

Pastor Ulrich Krüger
040 – 79 79 100
ulrich-krueger@gmx.de
Pastorin Susanne Lindenlaub-Borck
040 – 796 68 87
susanne@lindenlaub-borck.de
Pastor Dirk Outzen
040 – 611 938 70
dirkoutzen@alice-dsl.de

Moorburg - St. Maria-Magdalena-Kirche

Kirchengemeinde Moorburg
Moorburger Elbdeich 129
21079 Hamburg
040 – 740 24 33

Neuenfelde - St. Pankratius-Kirche

Organistenweg 7
21129 Hamburg
040 – 745 92 96

Neugraben - Michaelis-Kirche

Cuxhavener Straße 323
21149 Hamburg
040 – 701 84 69

Pastor Christoffer Sach Pastor Christoffer Sach
040 – 769 69 540
pastor.sach@michaeliskirche-neugraben.de
Pastorin Bettina von Thun
040 – 701 78 34
v.thun@gmx.de

Vahrendorf - Erlöser-Kirche

Museumsweg 32
21224 Rosengarten / Vahrendorf
04108 – 6125

Süderelbe - Projektpfarrstelle

+